Menu

 

 

 

 

Directorio

Nombre

Correo Eletrónico

Extension

Área

Jhon Mario Lasso
almacen@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
116
Almacen
Olmedo Vidal
archivo@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
132
Archivo
Luz Marina Mayor
asinterno@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
126
Control Interno
Juan Carlos Buitrago
auditoria@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
222
Auditoria Médica
Facturador Bolivar
bolivar@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
57 (092) 2207363
Centro de Salud Bolivar
Facturador La Paila
cajaurgencias@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
118
Caja Urgencias

Isabel Cristina Loaiza

cartera@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
222
Cartera
Adriana Mendez
citas@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
127
Citas Médicas

Cristian Andres Vasquez

contratos@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
105
Contratación
Flor Maria Correa contabilidad@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
222
Contabilidad
Wilson Sanchez
estadistica@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
224
Estadística
Eucaris Galviz Restrepo
facturacion@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
218
Facturacion
Juan Carlos Buitrago glosas@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
222
Glosas
Erlesney Hernandez Vargas juridica@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
105
Jurídica
Cristian Andres Vasquez
notificacionjudicial@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
105
Notificaciones Judiciales

Martha Isabel Varela Llanos

Odontologia@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
229
Odontologia
Dioselina Ural
personal@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
104
Personal

Eucaris Galvis Restrepo

presupuesto@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
126
Presupuesto
Carlos Andres Varela cvarela@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
217
Facturación
Janet Tenorio, Monica Herrera laboratorio@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
108
Laboratorio
Flor Maria Clavijo gerencia@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
104
Secretaria Gerencia

Diana Maria Patiño

siau@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
221
Servicio al Cliente
Sandra Milena Rincón
sistemas@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
122
Sistemas de Información
Victor Bernal

soporte@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co

122
Sistemas de Información
Hedilberto Rivadeneira
subgerencia@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
102
Subgerencia Administrativa
Sol Mary Estrada subcientifico@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
220
Subdirector Científico
William Muriel tesoreria@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
107
Tesorería